保持聯繫

想要有關我們產品的其他信息?請使用以下詳細信息與我們聯繫,我們期待與您交談。

 

澳大利亞/亞洲/歐洲

PH: 1300.364.777 or 07.5667.7121 within Australia
PH: +61 7.5667.7121 outside Australia

美國/加拿大/墨西哥/南美洲

PH: 1 888.401.5020

新西蘭

PH: 027.902.1716
EMAIL: 
info@shepherdfilters.co.nz

 

聯繫我們

對自由風險評估感興趣?請填寫以下更長的聯繫表格。

全球經銷商

註冊免費風險評估

請填寫下面的表格。

牧羊人過濾器貿易條款

點擊閱讀

以下使用條款適用於牧羊人過濾器(“供應商”)和從供應商處購買貨物的一方(“客戶”)。
客戶同意如下:

除非已向客戶提供信貸,否則客戶必須在交貨或收貨之前向供應商支付應付貨物的總金額。在信貸條件下,供應商可能要求存款(最高達發票價格的50%)放置訂單。供應商可能會收取費用,客戶將以到期日未支付的所有貨物支付利息,年利率為12%。利息將每天計算,並可能每月大寫,直到收到全額付款。
客戶將檢查貨物,並在交付貨物中的任何錯誤後7天內書面通知供應商。供應商接受責任後,供應商的責任僅限於修理或更換貨物。否則,客戶必須支付貨物,供應商不對貨物的任何錯誤或與貨物相關的任何索賠,損害或費用負責,客戶將賠償供應商。
貨物的標題將不會轉交給客戶,直到應付總額全額支付為止。貨物的風險在最早交貨或收貨時立即轉交給客戶。供應商在收回客戶的任何未償還款項時,包括收回和轉售貨物的費用,收回代理費用和法定費用(全額賠償金)將由客戶支付。
儘管有這些條款有任何相反的規定,客戶付款的所有款項將在任何事件的發生,客戶償付能力或任何客戶的任何通知或法律程序的任何事件的發生或客戶的服務發生時立即被支付給供應商支付其債務。
供應商絕對不會因任何不交貨或延遲交貨或貨物超出供應商控制的任何錯誤而導致的任何索賠或費用承擔責任。客戶將賠償供應商。除法律規定外,供應商不對這些條款明確規定的貨物作出保證,對於由此產生的任何直接或間接的直接或間接損失,損害,損害或費用,供應商根本不承擔任何責任。由客戶或任何客戶的代理人,僱員或使用供應商提供的貨物的任何其他人員。
供應商不會在任何情況下,不論任何或因此而導致的任何直接或間接因任何不交貨,延遲交付或任何罷工,停止或工業行動直接或間接影響到可用性的直接或間接造成的任何損害,損失或損害貨物。
這些條款的任何變化必須由供應商書面提供。
如果這些標準條款的任何條款被認定為無效,非法或無法因任何原因執行,則將被視為已被切斷,並從這些標準交易條款中省略。
給予客戶的任何通知,發票或文件,如果以普通預付郵寄方式發送或傳真至客戶的最後一個已知地址或傳真號碼,應充分給予,並應被視為客戶在通常的過程中已收到由供應商郵寄或收到成功的傳回答复。
儘管有任何相反的規定或法律的含義,客戶與供應商之間的所有合同都將視澳大利亞的法律而定。任何爭議解決程序將在澳大利亞進行。在法律允許的範圍內,牧羊人過濾器,其員工和代理人對人身傷害,財產損失或所提供產品的任何其他損失概不負責。您同意保護,賠償和保護牧羊人過濾器對所有索賠無害。
所有的營銷材料必須經過Shepherd Filters的批准才能在印刷之前使用。牧羊人過濾器徽標不得以任何方式改變。

你的廚房或製冰機有臭氣,黴菌還是細菌問題?

Get In Touch

Want additional information about our product? Please contact us using the details listed below, and we look forward to speaking with you.

 

AUSTRALIA / ASIA / EUROPE

PH: 1300.364.777 or 07.5667.7121 within Australia
PH: +61 7.5667.7121 outside Australia

USA / CANADA / MEXICO / SOUTH AMERICA

PH: 1 888.401.5020

NEW ZEALAND

PH: 027.902.1716
EMAIL: 
info@shepherdfilters.co.nz

 

Contact Us

11 + 8 =

Interested in a Free Risk Assessment? Please fill out the longer contact form below.

Worldwide Dealers

Sign Up for a Free Risk Assessment

Please fill out the form below.

Shepherd Filters Terms of Trade

Click to read.

The following Terms of Use apply to Shepherd Filters (“The Supplier”) and the party purchasing the goods from the supplier (“The Customer”).

The Customer Agrees as Follows:

Unless credit has been provided to the customer, the customer must pay the total amount payable for the goods to the supplier prior to delivery or collection. Under credit terms, the supplier may require a deposit (up to 50% of the invoiced price) on placement of order. The supplier may charge and the customer will pay interest on all goods not paid by the due date(s) at the rate of 12% per annum. Interest will be calculated daily and may be capitalized monthly until full payment is received.

The customer will inspect the goods and advise the supplier in writing within 7 days of delivery of any faults in or to the goods. Subject to acceptance by the supplier of liability, the supplier’s liability will be limited to repairing or replacing the goods at its option. Otherwise, the customer must pay for the goods and the supplier will not be liable for any faults in the goods or for any claim, damages or costs relating to the goods and the customer will indemnify the supplier from there.

Title in the goods will not pass to the Customer until the total amount payable is paid in full. Risk in the goods will pass to the customer immediately upon the earliest delivery or collection. Any expenses incurred by the supplier in recovering any outstanding monies from the customer, including the cost of repossession and resale of the goods, debt collection agency fees and legal costs (full indemnity basis) will be paid by the customer.

Despite anything contrary in these terms, all monies due from the customer will become immediately payable to the supplier upon the happening of any event, or the issue against, or service on the customer of any notice or proceedings in any way concerning the customer solvency or payment of its debt.

The supplier will in no way be liable for any claim or cost resulting from non delivery or delayed delivery or from any fault in the goods beyond the supplier’s control. The customer will indemnify the supplier there from. Except as required by law, the supplier gives no guarantee in relation to the goods other than as expressly stated in these terms, and the supplier will have no liability at all for any consequential loss, injury, damage or expense suffered or incurred directly or indirectly by the customer or any of the customer’s agents, employees or any other person using the goods provided by the Supplier.

The supplier will not in any circumstance, whatever or however be liable for any consequential damage, loss injury or prejudice resulting directly or indirectly from any non-delivery, delay in delivery or any strike, stoppage or industrial action directly or indirectly affecting the availability of the goods.

  1. Any variation to these terms must be in writing by the supplier.
  2. If any provision of these Standard Terms is found to be void, illegal or unenforceable for any reason, it will be deemed to be severed and omitted from these Standard Terms of Trade.

Any notice, invoice or document to be given to the customer shall be sufficiently given if posted by ordinary prepaid post or faxed to the customer’s last known address or facsimile number, and shall be deemed to have been received by the customer in the ordinary course of post or on receipt by the supplier of a successful transmission answer back.

Despite any contrary rule or implication of law, all contracts between the Customer and the Supplier shall be deemed to be made in Australia, pursuant to Australian laws. Any dispute resolution procedures will take place in Australia. To the extent permitted by law, Shepherd Filters, its employees and agents are not responsible whatsoever for personal injury, damage to property or any other loss from the products supplied. You agree to defend, indemnify and hold Shepherd Filters harmless for all claims.

All marketing material must have approval for use by Shepherd Filters prior to printing. Shepherd Filters logos must not be altered in any way.

Do you have Issues with Odours, Mould or Bacteria in your Kitchen or Ice Machine?