廚房油脂過濾器用戶感言

“我很高興地說,牧羊人過濾器值得一分錢。我們剛剛裝了一個新的抽油煙機,並且油脂積聚不足,印象非常深刻。他們很容易改變,絕對省力勞動。”

Demian, Executive Chef, Flat White

“自從安裝牧羊人過濾器以來,我們的系統一直保持完善。我自己多次考慮過,因為我們做的是做飯,我覺得我會在管道和屋頂裡找到油脂,但是它仍然是完美的,100%乾淨。這是我們曾經有過的最好的過濾器,因為其他人非常油膩,這意味著我們必須每周清潔2至3次,並在深層清潔後幾週內再次清洗。這節省了我們在深層清潔和一星期內清潔過濾器的時間。我們很高興推薦它!”

Colchester General Manager, El Guaca Mexican Grill

“我在阿德萊德經營一個非常繁忙的魚類和切碎機,我們曾經每六個月清潔一次過濾器,每隔一段時間更換過濾器。自從獲得牧羊人過濾器近7個月前,我們只需要一次性過濾器每6週更換一次。過濾器後面的管道和頂蓋區域仍然像7個月前一樣乾淨。我很高興我繼續使用這款產品,因為它不僅可以節省我的錢,還可以減少管道清潔的麻煩和麻煩。我很樂意向該行業的其他人或任何擁有商業廚房的人推薦該產品。”

General Manager, Barnacle Bill

“基於廚房排氣系統前後的清潔度,我們確定了牧羊人過濾器有效地保持了廚房排氣系統下游內表面的清潔度。如果整個廚房排氣系統處於清潔狀態,並且牧羊人過濾器按照製造商的建議安裝和維護,整個系統的下游內表面的清潔度很可能不會有過多的油脂積累了好幾年。”

Manager, Greencap NAA

“我們是一家大型私人擁有的新西蘭超市。我們擁有最大的現場店面零售麵包店之一,每週生產約20,000件商品,25名員工。過去12個月來,我們一直在使用牧羊人過濾器,並註意到管道系統積聚量大幅度減少,因此我們的管道清潔劑表示我們可以從每月清潔6次減少至每年。這是我們巨大的成本節省。我們也注意到提取單元的效率有所提高,這有利於在這些區域保持更好的空氣質量,並減少電力試圖通過粘性表面吸入臟空氣。提取器通風口周邊屋頂區域的土壤也明顯減少。我們很樂意提供參考,並且肯定會受益於其使用。”

Michelle, Compliance Manager, New World Brookfield

“一年前,我們在廚房安裝了Shepherd Filters的潤滑脂過濾器。此後,進入排風管和風扇的潤滑脂量大幅度減少,從而更容易清潔整個罩系統。沒有100%羊毛牧羊人過濾器,有屋頂風扇滲出的油脂進入建築物屋頂。我們的屋頂或排風扇上不再有潤滑脂。我會強烈推薦這款產品給任何關心多餘潤滑脂進入發動機罩系統和屋頂的人。”

Don, President, Don’s Grill

“父親辦公室自2011年以來一直使用Naturalsorb / Shepherd Filters。我們使用了許多類型的空氣過濾器,並在廚房中引起氣流問題,我們不得不刪除它們。 Naturalsorb / Shepherd過濾器不會產生氣流問題,工作得很好。 5年來,我們對於Naturalsorb / Shepherd Filters沒有任何問題,屋頂也處於很好的狀態。 Naturalsorb / Shepherd過濾器已經安裝在我們的兩個位置,易於使用和更換。我們搜索了很長時間,找到一個解決方案,以保持我們的罩清潔至少。唯一的產品是Naturalsorb / Shepherd Filters。我們每星期煮六千多磅肉,對這些過濾器提供的結果和錢節省都很滿意。”

Ann-Marie & Ryan, General Managers, Father’s Office

“我們已經收到了廚房罩過濾器屏幕並安裝了它們。我認為這是最簡單和最好的方法來趕上廚房排氣管中的油。不需要更多的潤滑油脂清潔劑,同時以高成本獲得專業清潔。過濾墊非常容易插入,沒有清潔混亂。當它們完全吸收後,將其取出並處理,然後插入新的過濾墊。沒有更多的油滴,管道和風扇中沒有更多的油殘留物可能導致火災。再次感謝您的幫助和服務。”

Bert, General Manager, Turtle Cove Beach Resort

美國牧羊人過濾器客戶

kitchen grease filters clients usa

Kitchen Grease Filter Testimonials

“I am happy to say the Shepherd Filters are worth every cent. We have just had a new extraction hood fitted and are very impressed with the lack of grease build up. They are easy to change and definitely save on labour.”

Demian, Executive Chef, Flat White

“Since installing Shepherd Filters, our system has been kept perfect throughout. I have inspected it myself a number of times thinking I will find grease in the ducting and inside the canopy due to the cooking we do, but it’s still perfect, 100% clean. It’s the best filter we have ever had as the others got very greasy, which meant we had to clean them 2 or 3 times a week and a couple of weeks after the deep cleans it was already getting greasy again. This saves us money on deep cleans and hours cleaning the filters during the week. We are very happy to recommend it!”

Colchester General Manager, El Guaca Mexican Grill

“I run a very busy fish & chipper in Adelaide, and we used to have our ducting and canopy behind the filters cleaned every 6 months and the filters changed every month. Since getting the Shepherd Filters nearly 7 months ago, we only need to have the disposable filters removed and changed every 6 weeks. The ducting and canopy area behind the filters is still as clean as it was 7 months ago. I am pleased I went ahead with this product as it is not only saving me money, but also the inconvenience and hassle of the duct cleaning. I would be happy to recommend this product to others in the industry or anyone with a commercial kitchen.”

General Manager, Barnacle Bill

“Based on the cleanliness of the kitchen exhaust system pre and post-trial, we have determined that the Shepherd Filters have effectively maintained the cleanliness of the downstream internal surfaces of the kitchen exhaust system. If the entirety of the kitchen exhaust system was in a visibly clean condition and the Shepherd Filters installed and maintained as per the manufacturer’s recommendations, it is likely that the cleanliness of the downstream internal surface of the entire system would remain free from excessive oil and grease buildup for several years.”

Manager, Greencap NAA

“We are a large privately owned New Zealand Supermarket. We have one of the largest onsite, in store scratch bakeries, producing approximately 20,000 items per week with 25 staff. We have been using Shepherd Filters for the past 12 months and have noticed a significant reduction in the amount of build-up in our ducting system, so much so that our ducting cleaner has said that we could reduce from 6 monthly cleaning to yearly. This is a huge savings in our costs. We have also noticed an improvement in the efficiency of the extraction units, which has the flow on benefit of keeping better air quality in these areas and less consumption of electricity trying to suck dirty air through a sticky surface. There has also been a noticeable reduction of soils on the surrounding roof areas of the extractor vents. We are happy to provide a reference and have certainly benefited from its use.”

Michelle, Compliance Manager, New World Brookfield

“We installed Shepherd Filters’ grease filters in our kitchen about a year ago. Since then there has been a big decrease in the amount of grease getting into the exhaust vent duct and fan, making it easier to clean the entire hood system. Without the 100% wool Shepherd Filters, there was grease leaking out from the roof fan and getting onto the building roof. We no longer have any grease on our roof or in the exhaust fan grease trap. I would strongly recommend this product to anyone who cares about excess grease getting into their hood system and onto their roof.”

Don, President, Don’s Grill

“Father’s Office has been using the Naturalsorb/Shepherd Filters since 2011. We have used many types of air filters and they caused air flow issues in the kitchen and we had to remove them. Naturalsorb/Shepherd Filters do not create air flow problems and work really well. In 5 years we have had no problems with Naturalsorb/Shepherd Filters and our roofs are in great condition also. Naturalsorb/Shepherd Filters have been installed at both of our locations and are easy to use and replace. We searched for a long time to find a solution to keep our hood cleanings at a minimum. The only product that works is Naturalsorb/Shepherd Filters. We cook over 6,000 lbs of meat per week, and are very happy with the results and the money savings these filters have provided.”

Ann-Marie & Ryan, General Managers, Father’s Office

“We have received the Kitchen Hood Filter screens and installed them. I think it is the easiest and best way to catch the oil going up in the kitchen exhaust duct. No more grease hood cleaning needed, accompanied with high cost to get professionally cleaned. The filter pads are very easy to insert and there is no cleaning mess. When they have fully absorbed, just take them out and dispose, then insert the new filter pads. No more oil dripping, no more oil residue in the duct and fan that can lead to a fire. Thank you again for your help and service.”

Bert, General Manager, Turtle Cove Beach Resort

Shepherd filters have been a great way for us to cut down on time given over to extraction cleaning while maintaining great standards of safety and cleanliness.  The ability to capture airborne grease at the point of creation and dispose of it in an environmentally friendly way is a major bonus in terms of efficiency and potentially the lifespan of the system.

General Manager
Kilted Kangaroo

“It’s really handy in the fact you can just do it yourself, quick and easy. We were often chasing up the filter company and they can’t get around to you before open times, so our service was disrupted when they would sometimes come in the middle of lunch. This way our staff change before we turn the kitchen appliances on and we can control it.”

Brad, Brads Burgers Scarborough

“We have found Shepherd Filters to be very good value, easy for staff to change and the wool doesn’t lie. It’s great to see the grease being captured.

Steve, Oasis Café Redcliffe”

USA Shepherd Filters Customers

kitchen grease filters clients usa