廚房油脂過濾器的優點

 

improving fire safety with kitchen grease filters

改善消防安全

牧羊人過濾器一次性廚房油脂過濾器在進入廚房罩排氣系統之前捕獲油脂。這大大減少進入增壓室,管道工作,風扇和屋頂的油脂積聚,從而最大限度地減少災難性火災的風險。牧羊人過濾器由澳大利亞羊毛製成,天然阻燃材料。

kitchen exhaust cleaning

減少排氣系統清洗

廚房排氣罩和管道清潔量減少到當前清潔頻率的25%左右,清潔頻率較低意味著更少的不便,勞動和費用。對於24小時廚房,這也意味著更少的業務中斷。

shepherd filters kitchen grease filters

節省勞動

許多商業廚房每晚,每周等清潔擋板過濾器,這不再需要了。使用牧羊人過濾器一次性廚房油脂過濾器,防止空氣中的油脂進入廚房煙罩排氣系統,並通過減少與廚房排氣清潔相關的人工成本和廚房管道清潔數量,立即節省成本。

pros of disposable kitchen grease filters

節約用水和化學品

通過減少當前的油煙罩和廚房導管清潔計劃,您還可以大大減少用於維護清潔系統的水和化學品的量。

energy savings in kitchens

節約能源

更清潔的廚房排氣系統,屋頂風扇,暖通空調和其他屋頂設備可以實現更高效的設備運行,更不用說減少維護。羊毛是可再生材料來源。

kitchen hood exhaust system

節省您的屋頂

在進入廚房罩排氣系統之前,會發生含脂肪的蒸汽的容納物,消除了從屋頂風扇排出的油脂顆粒。實際上消除了屋頂遏制系統的必要性。這可以節省金錢,同時延長屋頂本身的使用壽命。

repairs and maintenance costs

節省維修保養

屋頂設備將保持更長的清潔時間,即HVAC線圈,返回空氣單元等。該設備不需要相同的清潔和維護頻率,因為潤滑脂不會使其進入屋頂。

environmental savings with kitchen grease filters

保存環境

牧羊人過濾器廚房油脂過濾器都是天然的,由澳大利亞羊毛製成。過濾介質是碳中性的,並將在填埋場中分解。在今天的世界裡,我們都需要盡力幫助環境,這樣可以節省數千加侖/升的用水量。

如何清潔廚房排氣系統成為更環保的任務?

現在找出來

首先讓我們問一下,環保意味著什麼?
環保,環保,自然,綠色都是營銷術語,指的是對生態系統或環境造成減少,最小或沒有損害的貨物和服務,法律,準則和政策。

在清潔商用廚房排氣系統時,怎樣才能更環保?
使用較少的水。用於每天/每週/每月清潔廚房油脂過濾器的水量可以快速上升。澳大利亞統計局說,自2002年以來,越來越多的證據顯示,用水量增加對河流健康的不利影響,正在改變我們對水的看法。現在廣泛認識到,從澳大利亞的河流和地下水系統中吸取太多的水可能會對經濟和環境造成不利影響。

使用較少的化學品。化學品在生產,使用或處置時可以進入空氣,水和土壤。它們對環境的影響取決於釋放的化學物質的數量,化學品的類型和濃度以及發現的位置。即使沒有立即可見的影響,一些化學品也可能會有害。一些化學品是值得關注的,因為它們可以進入食物鏈,並在環境中積累和/或持續多年。

牧羊人過濾器一次性廚房油脂過濾器可幫助您的企業變得更加友善的環境。我們的過濾器由羊毛製成,可以用您的常規垃圾扔掉。為什麼選擇羊毛?

天然 – 羊毛是羊皮膚中形成的蛋白質纖維,天然百分百,不是人造的。

可再生能源 – 只要有羊草可以吃草,每年都會生產新的羊毛;使羊毛成為可再生纖維來源。

可生物降解 – 在使用壽命結束時,羊毛可以返回到分解的土壤中,將有價值的營養物質釋放到地下。當土壤中處理天然羊毛纖維時,需要非常短的時間來分解,而大多數合成纖維的降解速度非常慢,而且混合合成纖維和羊毛只能使羊毛生物降解。

更安全的解決方案 – 羊毛自然是安全的。它不促進細菌的生長。由於其含水量和氮含量高,羊毛自然具有阻燃性,並且具有比許多其他纖維高得多的點火閾值。

牧羊人過濾器一次性廚房油脂過濾器在進入廚房排氣系統之前,可以捕獲高達98%的空氣潤滑脂,不僅可以節省您,而且可以節省環境。澳大利亞制澳大利亞羊毛

wool kitchen grease filters

Benefits of Kitchen Grease Filters

 

improving fire safety with kitchen grease filters

Improves Fire Safety

Shepherd Filters disposable kitchen grease filters capture the grease before entering the kitchen hood exhaust system. This greatly reduces the grease build-up that enters the plenum, duct work, fans, and roofs, minimizing the risk of a catastrophic fire. Shepherd Filters are made from Australian wool, a natural fire retardant material.

kitchen exhaust cleaning

Reduces Exhaust System Cleaning

Kitchen exhaust hood and duct cleaning is reduced to about 25% of the current cleaning frequency, and less frequent cleaning means less inconvenience, labour, and expenses. For 24 hour kitchens, it also means less business interruption.

shepherd filters kitchen grease filters

Saves Labour

Many commercial kitchens clean their baffle filters nightly, weekly, etc. This is no longer necessary. Utilizing Shepherd Filters disposable kitchen grease filters, airborne grease is prevented from entering the kitchen hood exhaust system and provides immediate savings by reducing labour costs associated with kitchen exhaust cleaning and the number of kitchen duct cleanings dramatically.

pros of disposable kitchen grease filters

Saves Water & Chemicals

By reducing the current grease hood and kitchen duct cleaning schedules, you’re also greatly lessening the amount of water and chemicals used to maintain a clean system.

energy savings in kitchens

Saves Energy

A cleaner kitchen exhaust system, roof top fans, HVAC and other rooftop equipment results in a more efficient operation of the equipment, not to mention less maintenance. Wool is a renewable material source.

kitchen hood exhaust system

Saves Your Roof

The containment of grease laden vapours occurs before they enter the kitchen hood exhaust system, eliminating the grease particles emitting from the rooftop fan. The necessity of rooftop containment systems is virtually eliminated. This saves money while extending the life of the roof itself.

repairs and maintenance costs

Saves On Repairs & Maintenance

Rooftop equipment will stay cleaner longer, i.e., HVAC coils, return air units etc. This equipment will not require the same frequency of cleaning and maintenance since the grease never makes it to the rooftop.

environmental savings with kitchen grease filters

Saves the Environment

Shepherd Filters kitchen grease filters are all natural and made from Australian Wool. The filter media is carbon-neutral and will breakdown in the landfill. In today’s world we all need to do our part to help the environment, and this can save thousands of gallons/litres of water use in your kitchen.

How Can Cleaning your Kitchen Exhaust System become a more Environmentally Friendly Task?

Find out now.

First let’s ask, what exactly does it mean to be environmentally friendly?

Environment-friendly, eco-friendly, nature-friendly, and green are all marketing terms referring to goods and services, laws, guidelines and policies that inflict reduced, minimal, or no harm upon ecosystems or the environment.

How can we be more environmentally friendly when it comes to cleaning a commercial kitchen exhaust system?

Use Less Water. The amount of water used to clean kitchen grease filters daily/weekly/monthly can mount up quickly. The Australian Bureau of Statistics says since 2002 increasing evidence of the adverse effects of increased water use on river health, is changing the way we regard water. It is now widely recognised that taking too much water out of Australia’s rivers and groundwater systems can have detrimental economic and environmental consequences.

Use Less Chemicals. Chemicals can enter the air, water, and soil when they are produced, used or disposed. Their impact on the environment is determined by the amount of the chemical that is released, the type and concentration of the chemical, and where it is found. Some chemicals can be harmful if released to the environment even when there is not an immediate, visible impact. Some chemicals are of concern as they can work their way into the food chain and accumulate and/or persist in the environment for many years.

Shepherd Filters disposable kitchen grease filters assist your business to become friendlier for the environment. Our filters are made from wool, and can be thrown out with your regular trash. Why Wool?

Natural – Wool is a protein fibre formed in the skin of sheep, and is one hundred percent natural, not manmade.

Renewable – As long as there is grass for sheep to graze on, every year they will produce a new fleece; making wool a renewable fibre source.

Biodegradable – At the end of its useful life, wool can be returned to the soil, where it decomposes, releasing valuable nutrients into the ground. When a natural wool fibre is disposed of in soil, it takes a very short time to break down, whereas most synthetics are extremely slow to degrade, also with mixed synthetics & wool only the wool is biodegradable.

A Safer Solution – Wool is naturally safe. It does not promote the growth of bacteria. Due to its high water and nitrogen content, wool is naturally flame-retardant, and has a far higher ignition threshold than many other fibres.

Shepherd Filters disposable kitchen grease filters capture up to 98% of airborne grease before it enters your kitchen exhaust system, not only saving you, but saving the environment. Australian Made with Australian Wool.

wool kitchen grease filters